DSH - Patton: Contact Information

Mailing Address:
3102 E. Highland Avenue
Patton, CA 92369
Main Phone: (909) 425-7000
Fax: (909) 425-6169

Harry Oreol
Executive Director
(909) 425-7322
Harry.Oreol@dsh.ca.gov

Kayla Fisher, MD, JD
Medical Director
(909) 425-7325
Kayla.Fisher@dsh.ca.gov

Marcy Moon
Hospital Administrator
(909) 425-7202
Marcy.Moon@dsh.ca.gov

Michael Gomes
Clinical Administrator
(909) 425-7295
Michael.Gomes@dsh.ca.gov

Angela Fiore
Forensic Services Manager
(909) 425-7392
Angela.Fiore@dsh.ca.gov

Jennifer Gorsuch
External Affairs Manager
Public Information Officer
(909) 425-7687
Jennifer.Gorsuch@dsh.ca.gov

Elena Chai
Director, Human Resources (Acting)
(909) 425-6103
Elena.Chai@dsh.ca.gov